2023 Scholarship Recipients

2019 Scholarship Recipients

From the left, Gunnar Consol, Mondae McKeown, Elizabeth Lantzy, and Jessica MacRae Evans representing the Scholarship committee. Not pictured, Karen Pritt, Lauren Schuler, and Madison Myers

Click here to download the Scholarship Criteria and Application

2018 Beri Hagerty-Phelps Memorial Scholarship Recipients

2017 Beri Hagerty-Phelps Memorial Scholarship Recipients

scholarship winners
From the left, Amanda Perez, CRHS graduating Senior plans to attend College of Central Florida; Gunnar Consol, CRHS graduating Senior plans to attend Plymouth State University in Pennand; Lora Sipos, Scholarship Committee Chairperson

Beri Hagerty-Phelps Memorial Scholarship
From the Left, Lora Sipos, Scholarship Committee Chairperson; Logan Allen, Mechanical and Electrical Engineering student at Pensacola Christian College; Amber Szymanski,student at Rasmussen College studying to become a Registered Nurse, Kyle Watson, Third year Political Science student at U of Florida; Terry Green, president of the Homosassa Civic Club